,
Message sent from:
South Street, Enfield, Middlesex, EN3 4LA

London Borough Of Enfield - Term Dates 2020/2021

Autumn Term:

Thursday 3rd & Friday 4th September – INSET DAY

Monday 7th September to Friday 18th December 2020

Half Term -  Monday 26th October  -  Friday 30th October 2020

Christmas Break  -  Monday 21st December to Friday 1st January 2021

 

Spring Term:

Monday 4th January – Thursday 1st  April 2021

Half Term  -  Monday 15th February  to 19th February 2021

Easter Break  -  Friday 2nd April to  Friday16th April 2021

 

Summer Term:

Monday 19th April to Friday 23rd July 2021

Half Term  -  Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021

May Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May 2021

 

 

X
Hit enter to search