,
Message sent from:
South Street, Enfield, Middlesex, EN3 4LA

Term Dates 2016/17

Autumn Term

THURSDAY 1st & FRIDAY 2nd SEPTEMBER: INSET DAYS

Monday 5th September - Wednesday 21st December 2016

Half Term: Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October 2016

MONDAY 31st OCTOBER- INSET DAY

Christmas Break - Thursday 22nd December to Wednesday 4th January 2017

 

Spring Term

Thursday 5th January - Friday 31st March 2017

Half Term: Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February 2017

MONDAY 20th FEBRUARY - INSET DAY

Easter Break: Monday 3rd to Monday 17th April 2017

 

Summer Term

TUESDAY 18th APRIL - INSET DAY

Tuesday 18th April to Friday 21st July 2017

Half Term: Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2017

May Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May 2017