,
Message sent from:
South Street, Enfield, Middlesex, EN3 4LA

LONDON BOROUGH OF ENFIELD 2018/19

 

AUTUMN TERM

Monday 3rd Septermber 2018 - Inset Day

Tuesday 4th September - Governors Preparation Day due to building works - School Closed

Wednesday 5th September to Friday 21st December 2018

Half Term: Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October 2018

Christmas Break: Monday 24th December to Friday 4th January 2019

 

SPRING TERM

Monday 7th January 2019 - Inset Day

Tuesday 8th January to Friday 5th April 2019

Half Term: Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019

Easter Break: Monday 8th April to Monday 22nd April 2019

 

SUMMER TERM

Tuesday 23rd April - Inset Day 

Wednesday 24th April to Friday19th July 2019

Half Term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019

May Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May 2019

Monday 22nd and Tuesday 23rd July - Inset Day

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

X
Hit enter to search