,
Message sent from:
South Street, Enfield, Middlesex, EN3 4LA

 

May 2024

Saturday 18th May - FOSM Family Portrait Day - 10.30am to 2.30pm - Appt needed

Monday 20th to Friday 24th May - Walk to School Week

Wednesday 22nd May - New Reception 2024 - Play & Stay Session - 9.30am to 10.30am

Friday 24th May - FOSM International / Cultural Event

Monday 27th to Friday 31st May - May Half Term Holiday

 

June 2024

Monday 3rd - Friday 7th June - Year 6 Residential School Journey to Ferny Crofts

Monday 3rd to Friday 14th June - Year 4 Multiplication Test Checks (DfE)

Monday 10th to Friday 14th June - Year 1 Phonics Screener Checks (DfE)

Thursday 13th June - Class Photographs

Thursday 13th June - Year 6 Bikeability

Thursday 13th June -  FOSM Fathers Day Raffle

Tuesday 18th June - Year 6 Junior Citizens Day

Wednesday 19th June - Sports Day Years 3 to 6 at Alma's Fields

Thursday 20th June - Sports Day Yeats R to 2 at Alma's Fields

July 2024

Thursday 4th July - Year 4's trip to The Verulamium Museum

Thursday 4th July - New Reception 2024 - Play & Stay Session and Meeting - 2pm to 3pm

Saturday 6th July - FOSM St Matthew's Summer Fair (Time TBC)

Friday 12th July - Year 1's Thankfulness Collective Worship - Parents Invited

Friday 12th July - Annual Reports out to Parents

Monday 15th July - Children to visit their new class and teacher for September;

3.20pm to 3.50pm - Open Classroom session to discuss reports & meet the teacher

Monday 15th July - Year 6 Leaver's Celebration (Time TBC)

Thursday 18th July - End Of Year Thanksgiving Mass St Matthew's Church - Parents Invited

Friday 19th July -  School closes at 2pm for Summer Holidays

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

X
Hit enter to search