,
Message sent from:
South Street, Enfield, Middlesex, EN3 4LA

 

 

November 2021

Wednesday 3rd November - Year 3 swimming

Tuesday 9th November - Year 1 Parent Consultation

Wednesday 10th November - Year 2 Parent Consulation 

Wednesday 10th November - Year 3 swimming

Thursday 11th November - Remembrance Service

Friday 12th November - Year 4 & 6 Parent Consultation 

Tuesday 16th November - Year 3 Parent Consultation

Wednesday 17th November - Reception Parent Consultation

Wednesday 17th November - Year 3 swimming

Thursday 18th November - Year 5 Parent Consultation

Friday `19th November - Children In Need - wear spotty socks/tights

Wednesday 24th November - Year 3 swimming

 

December 2021

Wednesday 1st December - Year 3 Swimming 

Thursday 2nd December -  Year R Hearing Test

Wednesday 8th December - Christmas Dinner & Fun Day

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

X
Hit enter to search