,
Message sent from:
South Street, Enfield, Middlesex, EN3 4LA

 

 

January 2019

Monday 7th January 2019: INSET DAY

Tuesday 8th January: School re-opens today 

Wedneday 16th January: Yr 3 swimming

Thursday 17th January: Yrs 5 & 6 choir rehearsal St Paul's 

Friday 18th January: Family Assembly

Tuesday 22nd January; Gold Event

Wednesday 23rd January: Yr 3 swimming

Friday 25th January: Family Assembly

Monday 28th & Tuesday 29th January: Year 3 Bikeability

Wednesday 30th January: Yr 3 swimming

Wednesday 30th January: Yr 2 & Yr 6 SATS information meeting for parents 5pm

 

February 2019

Friday 1st February: Family Assembly

Monday 4th & Tuesday 5th February: Yr 4 Bikeability 

Friday 8th February: Family Assembly

Friday 15th February: Family Assembly

Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February: HALF TERM

 

  

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

X
Hit enter to search