,
Message sent from:
South Street, Enfield, Middlesex, EN3 4LA

 

 

March 2020

Monday 2nd March - Year 5 Swimming

Tuesday 3rd March - Netball Match

Wednesday 4th March - Choir

Friday 6th March - Year 3 Class Assembly

Monday 9th March - Year 5 Swimming

Friday 13th March - Family Assembly

Monday 16th March - Choir Performing at the Royal Festival Hall

Monday 16th March - Year 5 Swimming

Tuesday 17th March - Football Match

Friday 20th March - Family Assembly

Monday 23rd March - Year 5 Swimming

Wednesday 25th to Friday 27th March - Year 5 two night Residential

Friday 27th March - Family Assembly

Monday 30th March - Year 5 Swimming

April 2020

Wednesday 1st April - Year 5 Enfield Sings Performace

Friday 3rd April - End of Term Church Service

Easter Holidays - Monday 6th April to Friday 17th April

Monday 20th April - Inset Day

Tuesday 21st April - School Resumes 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

X
Hit enter to search