,
Message sent from:
South Street, Enfield, Middlesex, EN3 4LA

 

 

 

September 2020

Thursday 3rd & Friday 4th September - INSET DAYS

Monday 7th September - School opens for Year Groups 6, 4 and 2. 

Tuesday 8th September - School open for Year Goups 5, 3 and 1

Tuesday 22nd September - Pre-loved Uniform sale after school

Wednesday 23rd September - Pre-loved Uniform sale before school

Friday 25th September - Happy School Bag Collection

 

October 2020

 Monday 12th October - Breakfast Club Re-Opens

Tuesday 13th October - Harvest Collection 

Half Term - Monday 26th to Friday 30th October 

 

November 2020

Tuesday 3rd November - Individual School Photographs

Tuesday 10th November - Whole School - Nasal Flu Spray

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

X
Hit enter to search