,
Message sent from:
South Street, Enfield, Middlesex, EN3 4LA

 

 

 

 

 

 

May 2019

Friday 3rd May - Year 1 Class Assembly

Monday 6th May - School Closed Bank Holiday

Wednesday 8th May - Height & Weight Check - Years R & 6

Wednesday 8th May - Choir Concert - 6pm Church

Friday 10th May -  Family Assembly

Monday 13th May - Year 5 Swimming

Monday 13th to Friday 17th - Year 6 SAT week  

Monday 20th May - Year 5 Swimming

Friday 24th May - Year 1 Class Assembly

Monday 27th to Friday 31st May - School Closed Half Term

 

June 2019 

Monday 3rd June - Year 5 Swimming

Wednesday 5th June - Whole school photograph and class photographs

Friday 7th June - Family Assembly

Monday 10th June - Year 5 Swimming

Tuesday 11th June - Gold Trip

Friday 15th June - Family Swimming

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

X
Hit enter to search