,
Message sent from:
South Street, Enfield, Middlesex, EN3 4LA

 

 

July 2019

Monday 1st July - Year 5 Swimming

Tuesday 2nd July - Year 1 Paradise Wildlife Park

Wednesday 3rd July - Stay & Play Reception 19 intake 9.30am

Thursday 4th July - Happy Bag Collection

Friday 5th July - Family Assembly

Monday 8th July - Year 5 swimming

Monday 8th July to Friday 12th July - Year 6 Residential

Wednesday 10th July - Year 2 Woodcroft Wildlife Space 

Friday 12th July - Family Assembly

Friday 12th July - Reception & KS1 Sports Day 9.30am

Monday 15th July - KS2 Sports Day 9.30am

Wednesday 17th July - KS2 Performance 6pm Church

Friday 19th July - Leavers Service 9.15am Church 

Monday 22nd July - Inset Day

Tuesday 23rd July Inset Day 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

X
Hit enter to search