,
Message sent from:
South Street, Enfield, Middlesex, EN3 4LA

 

 

 

June 2018

Monday 4th June - Class Photos

Friday 8th June - Family Assembly

Tuesday 12th June:   Y4 Cake Sale

Wednesday 13th June: Reception 2018 Meeting for New Parents

Thursday 14th June:  Year 4 Parents Information Meeting re. Tolmers at 3.45pm

Friday 15th June:  Class R Assembly

Friday 15th June - Summer Fete 3.20pm to 5.30pm

Thursday 21st June & Friday 22nd June - Year 4 One Night Residential 

Friday 29th June - Campino Uniform Sale after school

 

July 2018

Monday 2nd July: Open Evening 3.30pm to 5pm

Thursday 5th July:  Celebration @ Bishop's Stopfords

Monday 9th to Friday13th July: Year 6 residential

Monday 9th July:  Reception, Years 1 and 2 Sports Day

Monday 9th July:  Year 4 Partnership Music Festival

Friday 13th July:  Reception visit to Woodcroft Wildspace 

Monday 16th July:  Years 3,4,5, and 6 Sports Day

Wednesday 18th July: KS2 Performance: 6pm

Friday 20th July: Leaver Service: 9.05am

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

X
Hit enter to search