,
Message sent from:
South Street, Enfield, Middlesex, EN3 4LA

 

 

April 2018

Monday 16th April - Inset Day

Tuesday 17th April - School re-opens

Friday 20th April - Family Assembly - Year 2 Music

Monday 23rd April - Year 5 swimming

Monday 23rd April - Information meeting for Year 5 at 3.30pm re. residential

Wednesday 25th April - Music Concert at 6pm in Church

Thursday 26th April - Year R & Year 6 Height & Weight check

Friday 27th April - Year 1 Class Assembly

 

May 2018

Tuesday 1st May - Gold Trip 

Tuesday 1st, Wednesday 2nd and Thursday 3rd May - Year 5 Residential

Wednesday 2nd May - Happy School Bag collection

Friday 4th May - Family Assembly - Year 3 Music

Friday 11th May - Family Assembly - Year 4 Music

Friday 18th May - Family Assembly - Year 5 Music

Friday 25th May - Family Assembly - Year 3

Monday 28th to Friday 1st June - Half Term 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

X
Hit enter to search